top of page

2023-2024 Voting Board of Directors

Amelia Taggart
President
president@ohiobpw.org
Lora Manon
President-Elect
president.elect@ohiobpw.org
Chandra Ontko
Vice President
vicepresident@ohiobpw.org
Rene Bulter
Recording Secretary
recsecretary@ohiobpw.org
Brenda Anders
Treasurer
treasurer@ohiobpw.org
Phyllis Riccadona
Parliamentarian *
parliamentarian@ohiobpw.org
Karen McCready
Corresponding Secretary *
corrsecretary@ohiobpw.org
Stephanie Bridwell
Immediate Past State President
ImmediatePSP@ohiobpw.org
Open
Finance Chair
finance@ohiobpw.org
Pat Talbot
Legislation Chair
Legislation@ohiobpw.org
Open
Individual Development Chair
id@ohiobpw.org
Rachel Yoder
Young Careerist Chair
yc@ohiobpw.org
Dorothy Kovach
Membership Chair
membership@ohiobpw.org
Open
Programming Chair
program@ohiobpw.org
Karen McCready
Region 1 President
region1president@ohiobpw.org
Erline Trsek
Region 2 President
region2president@ohiobpw.org
Paulette Knazek
Region 3 President
region3president@ohiobpw.org
Diana Gibbens
Region 4 President
region4president@ohiobpw.org
Linda Wiegand
Region 5 President
region5president@ohiobpw.org
bottom of page